Address: 2 Karl Marx Street, Senno 211117, Vitebsk oblast


Phone: 02135 5-53-47

Hot line 02135 5-52-96

Main News National News

National News

3 May 2021
Lukashenko gives recreated Turov Cross to Cathedral of Sts. Cyril and Lavrentiy of Turov Belarus President Aleksandr Lukashenko donated a recreated Turov Cross to the Cathedral of Sts. Cyril and Lavrentiy of Turov as he visited the church to mark Easter on 2 May. The cross was lost after the earthquake that destroyed the cathedral in the 13th century, BelTA has learned. ...
30 April 2021
Lukashenko appoints new police chiefs in three regions Belarusian President Aleksandr Lukashenko appointed new police chiefs in Minsk Oblast, Brest Oblast, Grodno Oblast on 30 April, BelTA has learned. ...
29 April 2021
Lukashenko: So-called ‘dictatorship' and discipline proved efficient for Belarus' agriculture Thanks to the potential of the agricultural sector, which has been created over the years of the country's independence, the output of the country's main products increased last year, Belarus President Aleksandr Lukashenko said at a meeting held on 29 April to discuss the current situation in the agricultural sector of the country, BelTA has learned. ...
28 April 2021
Belarus mulling over increasing government's role in state budget affairs Belarus is mulling over strengthening the role of the government in issues related to the state budget at the constitutional level, Chairman of the Constitutional Court, Chairman of the Constitutional Commission Piotr Miklashevich said during a session of the Constitutional Commission, BelTA has learned. ...
27 April 2021
Belarus to implement 15 sci-tech programs in 2021-2025 The government has defined lists of state and regional scientific and technical programs for 2021-2025. This is stipulated by Council of Ministers' Decree No.173 of 26 March 2021, which was officially published on the National Legal Internet Portal on 27 April, BelTA has learned. ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 Ihar Мaroz    Chairman of the Regional Executive Committee

Ihar Мaroz

Chairman of the Regional Executive Committee