Address: 2 Karl Marx Street, Senno 211117, Vitebsk oblast


Phone: 02135 5-53-47

Hot line 02135 5-52-96

Main News National News

National News

10 June 2021
Belarusian nuclear power plant's first unit's acceptance certificate signed An acceptance commission led by Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Nazarov has signed a certificate, which states the first unit of the Belarusian nuclear power plant has been accepted for commercial operation, BelTA has learned. ...
9 June 2021
Lukashenko informed about performance of Belarus' military-industrial complex Belarus President Aleksandr Lukashenko met with Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Nazarov and Chairman of the State Authority for Military Industry Dmitry Pantus to discuss the performance and development prospects of the Belarusian military-industrial complex on 8 June, BelTA informs. ...
8 June 2021
Deputy FM: Belarus is well positioned to boost economic cooperation with Asia Belarus has many opportunities to implement economic projects with partners from Asia, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Nikolai Borisevich said at the Belarus-Asia Forum that is taking place in the Business and Culture Center of the Belarusian Embassy in Russia on 9 June, BelTA has learned. ...
7 June 2021
Lukashenko signs Security Council's resolution on national security measures Belarus President Aleksandr Lukashenko signed Decree No.1 “On measures to ensure national security of the Republic of Belarus”, prepared following the meeting of the Security Council on 18 May 2021. The document has been published on the National Legal Internet Portal, BelTA has learned. ...
4 June 2021
Bill on amending Belarusian Constitution ready for first reading The bill on amending the Constitution is ready for the first reading during the spring session, BelTA learned from Chairman of the State Building, Local Self-Government and Regulations Committee of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of Belarus Valentin Semenyako on 4 June. ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 Ihar Мaroz    Chairman of the Regional Executive Committee

Ihar Мaroz

Chairman of the Regional Executive Committee